Habitat 8000Bell Food GroupeniwaMesserlionedotBetty BossiZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseCanton St. GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

Stephan Egloff

Consulting   Strategy   

E-Mail



Stephan Egloff has worked as a Consultant and Account Manager at SNK since 2008. He leads the brand consulting and strategy team at SNK and is responsible for strategic brand development and brand management for various clients.

Before joining SNK, Stephan worked as a consultant and project manager on both the agency and client side: at Weber, Hodel, Schmid and Swisscom among others. Stephan advises startups at the Impact Hub in Zurich in branding questions, holds an Executive MBA in Sustainable Business and is a member of the Account Planning Group Switzerland. He completed studies in psychology, business administration and media at the University of Zurich.

Habitat 8000Bell Food GroupEniwaMesserlionedotBetty BossiZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseKanton St.GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

Stephan Egloff (freier Mitarbeiter)

Beratung   Strategie   

E-Mail



Stephan Egloff arbeitet seit anfangs Mai 2019 als freier Mitarbeiter in Projekten der strategischen Markenentwicklung, -kommunikation und -führung für SNK. Von 2008 bis 2019 war Stephan als Strategieberater sowie Mandats- und Teamleiter für SNK tätig.

Zuvor arbeitete er mehrere Jahre als Berater und Projektleiter auf Agentur- und Unternehmensseite, unter anderem bei Weber, Hodel, Schmid und bei Swisscom. Stephan unterstützt Startups am Impact Hub Zürich in Markenfragen, verfügt über ein Executive MBA in Sustainable Business und ist Mitglied der Account Planning Group Schweiz. Sein Studium der Psychologie, Betriebswirtschaft und Medienwissenschaften hat er an der Universität Zürich abgeschlossen.