Habitat 8000Bell Food GroupeniwaMesserlionedotBetty BossiZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseCanton St. GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

Oscar Todeschini

Executive board/Associate   Strategy   

E-Mail

+41 44 224 49 64

Oscar Todeschini has worked since 2006 as Head of Consulting at SNK, and since 2007 as CEO. He has many years of experience in the field of brand strategy, brand positioning and brand management and is responsible for SNK strategic development and brand management projects at SNK.

Before joining SNK, Oscar worked as a brand strategy and communication consultant for national and international companies. He worked as Unit Leader and was member of management at Wirz Identity and was head of the marketing communications departments at Zurich Financial Services and Alcatel Telecom in Switzerland.

Bell Food GroupEniwaMesserlionedotZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseKanton St.GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

Oscar Todeschini

GL und Partner   Strategie   

E-Mail

+41 44 224 49 64

Oscar Todeschini ist seit 2006 als Leiter Beratung bei SNK tätig, seit 2007 auch in der Funktion des Geschäftsführers. Er verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Markenstrategie, -profilierung und -management und verantwortet bei SNK Projekte im Bereich der strategischen Markenentwicklung und -führung.

Vor seinem Einstieg bei SNK war Oscar Todeschini für nationale und internationale Unternehmen als Berater in den Bereichen Markenstrategie und Kommunikation tätig. Davor arbeitete er bei Wirz Identity als Unitleiter und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung und leitete die Marketingkommunikationsabteilungen von Zurich Financial Services und Alcatel Telecom in der Schweiz.