Bell Food GroupeniwaMesserlionedotZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseCanton St. GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

Does your brand communicate the performance and values of your company? Do people perceive your brand the way you want them to? Does your brand attract talented employees? Does it help or hinder your market development?
 

We develop brands that set things in motion, help companies and institutions advance, and create the conditions for success. How? By creating identities that give employees orientation and show the way forward. By positioning the brand correctly in the market with strategic competitive advantages. And by designing the appearance and the entire brand experience to build trust and create preference vis-à-vis competitors.
 
Be a better brand.
 
 

 
 

Fields of activity

 

 

 
 

Strategy
Strategy is more than the foundation of a brand – it is the inspiration and driving force for the entire organization. We analyze the development of your brand, market, competitive environment and stakeholders. Based on this, we develop brand strategy, positioning and brand identity with you. Using clear methodology and the SNK Brand Identity Model – our simple, tried and true brand management tool.

 

 

Creation
Good design combines inspiration and iteration to make a positioning tangible, distinctive and attractive. Design expertise and the development of complete brand presences are among our core competencies. On the basis of strategic positioning and identity, we create custom concepts and brand designs that are sustainable long-term.

 

 

Experience
Only if all elements of a brand relate to each other consistently in content and form does a brand develop authority and radiance. With measures precisely tailored to the brand, we create a strong, consistent overall experience at all touch points that supports your market development and maximizes the impact of your brand investments.

 

 

Services

Brand strategy

Vision, Mission
Brand identity
Brand positioning
Brand structure

Brand design

Logo design
Brand design
Guidelines

Brand language

Naming / Claiming
Messaging
Tone of voice

Brand communication

Internal branding
Employer branding
Brand communication

Brand 3D

Packaging
Signage
Trade show design

Bell Food GroupEniwaMesserlionedotZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHOrbLogis SuisseKanton St.GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

Vermittelt Ihre Marke die Leistung und die Werte Ihres Unternehmens? Wird Ihre Marke so wahrgenommen, wie Sie das möchten? Vermag sie gute Mitarbeiter anzuziehen? Ist sie bei Ihrer Marktbearbeitung eine Unterstützung oder eher ein Hindernis?
 

Wir entwickeln Marken, die etwas in Bewegung setzen, Unternehmen und Institutionen voranbringen und die Voraussetzung schaffen, um erfolgreich zu sein. Wie wir das tun? Indem wir Identitäten schaffen, welche Mitarbeitenden Orientierung geben und den Weg weisen. Indem wir die Marke im Markt richtig positionieren, sodass sie über strategische Wettbewerbsvorteile verfügt. Und indem wir ihren Auftritt und das gesamte Markenerlebnis so gestalten, dass sie Vertrauen schafft und gegenüber den Mitbewerbern Präferenzen erzeugt.
 
Be a better brand.
 
 

 
 

Unsere Tätigkeitsfelder

 

 

 
 

Strategy
«Strategie ist mehr als das Fundament einer Marke – sie muss Inspiration und Triebfeder für die gesamte Organisation sein.» Wir analysieren die Entwicklung Ihrer Marke sowie Markt, Wettbewerbsumfeld und Anspruchsgruppen. Darauf basierend erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen Markenstrategie, Positionierung und Markenidentität – nach klarer Methodik und mit dem SNK Brand Identity Modell, unserem einfachen und vielfach erprobten Markenführungstool.

 

 

Creation
«Gutes Design verbindet Inspiration und System und macht eine Haltung erlebbar – charakteristisch und attraktiv.» Designexpertise und die Entwicklung von kompletten Markenauftritten gehören zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Auf Basis von Positionierung und Identität kreieren wir massgeschneiderte, langfristig tragfähige Gesamtkonzepte.

 

 

Experience
«Nur wenn sich alle Elemente einer Marke inhaltlich und formal konsistent aufeinander beziehen, entwickelt eine Marke Autorität und Strahlkraft.» Mit präzise auf die Marke abgestimmten Massnahmen schaffen wir an allen Touchpoints ein starkes, konsistentes Gesamterlebnis, das Ihre Marktbearbeitung unterstützt und die Wirkung Ihrer Markeninvestitionen maximiert.

 

 

Leistungen

Brand Strategy

Vision, Mission
Markenidentität
Markenpositionierung
Markenstruktur

Brand Design

Logo Design
Erscheinungsbild
Guidelines

Brand Language

Naming/Claiming
Messaging
Tone of voice

Brand Communication

Internal Branding
Employer Branding
Markenkommunikation

Brand 3D

Verpackung
Signaletik
Messeauftritte