Habitat 8000Bell Food GroupeniwaMesserlionedotBetty BossiZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseCanton St. GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

 

We give brands meaning, goals and content. Strong brands embody a mindset that hits the nerve. In this way, the brand motivates customers to buy and motivates employees. At the same time, a strategically designed brand is a compass for management. Brands provide orientation and provide answers for large and small decisions. If you share this attitude, please read on.

Since July 2019, Process and SNK have been moving into the future together, strengthening their leading, recognized position as an independent branding and communications agency in the marketplace and as an attractive employer in the competition for the best employees. To complete our new management team, we are looking for a

Consulting Director

with a brain and soul who has succumbed to brand consulting. Women start with a bonus.

 

As Consulting Director and Member of the Executive Board, you will be responsible for customer and personnel responsibility in the area of consulting and will lead the ongoing development of Process|SNK consulting services. At the same time you will ensure quality standards and develop brand strategies independently. Their scope of action and design also includes:

 
We need a personality who can take responsibility for clients and personnel in the area of consulting with personal responsibility, which is why sound experience in the areas of branding and brand communication is indispensable and required. Just like distinctive analytical, strategic and conceptual skills. Management, leadership skills and leadership experience help you to find your place both in management and in the team. You should also have the following skills:
 

 

Many requirements? Right. But also a very exciting job in a great team, with exciting mandates and in an inspiring atmosphere.
Interested? Then we look forward to receiving your application: andrea.jeanneret@snk.ch

Habitat 8000Bell Food GroupEniwaMesserlionedotBetty BossiZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseKanton St.GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

Consulting Director

 

Starke Marken verkörpern eine Geisteshaltung. Sie stiften Sinn, treffen einen Nerv, und geben Orientierung. Sie sind anziehend, bieten attraktive Erlebnisse, machen Kunden zu Fans und Mitarbeiter stolz. Sie sind Kompass für die Unternehmensführung und geben bei grossen und kleinen Entscheidungen die Richtung vor. Teilen Sie diese Haltung? Dann haben wir einiges gemeinsam.

SNK und Process gehen seit Juli 2019 zusammen in die Zukunft und stärken damit ihre führende Position als unabhängige Branding- und Kommunikationsagentur im Markt und als attraktive Arbeitgeberin. Zur Ergänzung unserer neu konstituierten Geschäftsleitung suchen wir

eine/n Consulting Director

die/der mit Leib und Seele dem Thema Marke und Markenberatung erlegen ist. Da wir am liebsten eine Kollegin in unserem Kreis hätten, starten Frauen mit einem (kleinen) Bonus.

 

Als Consulting Director und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung tragen Sie die Kunden-, Fach- und Personalverantwortung in den Bereichen Strategie und Beratung, entwickeln mit ihrem Team Markenstrategien und -konzepte, begleiten deren Implementierung und steuern die permanente Weiterentwicklung der SNK|Process-Beratungsleistung und -qualität. Ihr Wirkungs- und Gestaltungsraum umfasst zudem:

 
Wir suchen eine motivierte Persönlichkeit mit hoher Selbstverantwortung sowie breiter Beratungserfahrung in den Bereichen Unternehmens-/Markenstrategie, Branding und Markenkommunikation, mit folgenden Eigenschaften:
 

 

Viele Anforderungen? Richtig. Aber auch ein sehr spannender Job in einem tollen Team, mit spannenden Mandaten und in einer inspirierenden Atmosphäre.
Interessiert? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung an: andrea.jeanneret@snk.ch