Bell Food GroupeniwaMesserlionedotZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseCanton St. GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

UBS

Erstklassige Finanzberatung und -lösungen – schweizweit und weltweit.

UBS is one of the world’s leading banks and, also thanks to its professional and far-sighted brand management, is regarded as a flagship in the financial world.

SNK has been UBS’s global lead agency for brand design for over 18 years. Among other activities in this function, SNK executes the annual UBS Brand Spotlight, the annual assessment of agency work worldwide.

 

In 2015, SNK was responsible for the entire UBS redesign: the visual language, colors, typography and layout were assessed, redesigned and aligned to digital tasks. The goal: UBS presents itself as a modern, clear and approachable bank with a client-oriented and differentiated approach. Previously as lead agency, SNK facilitated the redesign in 2010, as well as the gradual introduction of the single-brand strategy and the establishment of a globally uniform corporate design, starting in 2003.

 

Since 2000, SNK has conceived and realized internal and external communication measures and media for many UBS businesses and has developed and conducted internal training and workshops on branding and brand design topics.

 

 

 
UBS rebrand 2015: SNK developed a completely new design including visual language, colors, typography and layout.

 

 

 

 
Tone of voice: SNK was involved from the start in the development of a new tone of voice for UBS – resulting in clear, modern and human communication at all touch points.

 

 

SNK developed and updated the design of various UBS sponsorship engagements:

UBS Art Basel
UBS F1
UBS Guggenheim MAP
UBS Hong Kong Open
Euro2008

 

www.ubs.com

 

 

Services Brand identity · Brand structure · Naming, claiming · Brand design · Communication concept · Digital media · Print media · Signage · Internal branding · Employer branding · Brand guidelines · Brand training ·


You might also be interested in UBS Map

Bell Food GroupEniwaMesserlionedotZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseKanton St.GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

UBS

Erstklassige Finanzberatung und -lösungen – schweizweit und weltweit.

UBS ist eine der weltweit bedeutendsten Banken und gilt dank ihrer professionellen und weitsichtigen Markenführung als Vorzeigebrand in der Finanzwelt.

Seit über 18 Jahren ist SNK die weltweite UBS Leadagentur für Brand Design. In dieser Funktion führt SNK unter anderem das jährliche «Brand Spotlight» durch, bei dem Arbeiten von Agenturen weltweit beurteilt werden.

 

2015 zeichnete SNK für das gesamte UBS Redesign verantwortlich: Bildsprache, Farben, Schriften und Layout werden komplett überarbeitet und auf digitale Aufgaben ausgerichtet. Das Ziel: UBS präsentiert sich als moderne, klare und nahbaren Bank mit einer kundenorientierten und differenzierenden Ansprache. SNK begleitete als Leadagentur auch das Redesign 2010 sowie die schrittweise Einführung der Single-Brand-Strategie und die Etablierung eines global einheitlichen Corporate Designs ab 2003.

 

Seit 2000 konzipiert und realisiert SNK für verschiedene UBS Geschäftsbereiche zahlreiche interne und externe Massnahmen und Medien und führt interne Schulungen sowie Workshops zu Branding und Brand Design durch.

 

 

 
UBS Rebrand 2015: SNK entwickelt für UBS ein komplett neues Design inklusive Bildsprache, Farben, Schrift und Layout.
 

 

 

 
Tone of voice: SNK arbeitet an der neuen UBS Sprachtonalität mit – für eine klare, moderne und menschliche Kommunikation an allen Touchpoints.

 

 

SNK entwickelt und aktualisiert das Design verschiedener Sponsoring-Bereiche von UBS:

UBS Art Basel
UBS F1
UBS Guggenheim MAP
UBS Hong Kong Open
Euro2008

 

www.ubs.com

 

 

Leistungen Markenidentität · Markenstruktur · Naming, Claiming · Brand Design · Kommunikationskonzept · Digitale Medien · Printmedien · Kennzeichnung · Internal Branding · Employer Branding · Brand Guidelines · Markenschulung ·


Das könnte Sie auch interessieren PKRück