Bell Food GroupeniwaMesserlionedotZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseCanton St. GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

swissuniversities

A commitment to Switzerland’s higher education landscape

swissuniversities works to strengthen and enhance collaboration among Swiss institutions of higher education and promotes a common voice on educational and research issues in Switzerland. In addition, swissuniversities performs coordination tasks and acts on the international level as the national rectors’ conference for all universities, universities of applied science and arts and universities of teacher education in Switzerland.

SNK supported swissuniversities in a strategic positioning process and in the development of a strategy for international communication. SNK conceived and designed various means of communication – from the universities of applied science and arts folder with information cards, presentations and postcard sets to a delegation travel blog and digital animations.

 

App for iOS
App for Android

 

 

How do Swiss universities of applied science and arts work? The animation explains.

 

SNK developed the tablet app “Switzerland – powered by Innovation” – which includes an editorial by Federal Councilor Schneider-Ammann – from content concept to design and programming.

 

 

 

The newsletter, called “Proofpoint” recounts success stories of graduates of the Swiss universities of applied science and arts.

 

The travel blog of the universities of applied sciences documents the delegation’s trips and results, making the latest news easy to share.

 

www.swissuniversities.ch

 

 

Services Brand positioning · Communication concept · Digital media · Print media ·


You might also be interested in Canton St. Gallen

Bell Food GroupEniwaMesserlionedotZurich International SchoolUBS MapmubaProfondPKRückPHZHOrbLogis SuisseKanton St.GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

swissuniversities

Engagement für die Hochschullandschaft Schweiz

Der Verein swissuniversities setzt sich für die Interessen und die Zusammenarbeit zwischen den drei schweizerischen Hochschultypen – Universitäre Hochschulen, Fachhochschulen und Pädagogische Hochschulen – ein und gibt dem Hochschulraum Schweiz eine gemeinsame Stimme. Zudem übernimmt swissuniversities auch Koordinationsaufgaben und handelt auf internationaler Ebene als Nationale Rektorenkonferenz für die Gesamtheit der Schweizer Hochschulen.

SNK unterstützte swissuniversities in einem strategischen Positionierungsprozess und in der Entwicklung einer Strategie für die internationale Kommunikation. In der Folge konzipierte und gestaltete SNK verschiedene Kommunikationsmittel – vom Fachhochschul-Folder mit Infokarten über Präsentationen und Postkarten-Sets bis hin zu einem Delegationsreisen-Blog und digitalen Animationen. Zurzeit entwickelt SNK für swissuniversities eine e-Publikation, weitere Anwendungen sind in Planung.

Die App für iOS
Die App für Android

 

Passend zur Eigenständigkeit der Profond Anlagestrategie entwickelt SNK mit dem Schweizer Illustrator Pascal Staub eine charakteristische visuelle Sprache mit «Paul Präzis» und «Diana Dynamisch».

 

 

 

 

 

www.swissuniversities.ch

 

 

Leistungen Markenpositionierung · Kommunikationskonzept · Digitale Medien · Printmedien ·


Das könnte Sie auch interessieren Kanton St.Gallen