Habitat 8000Bell Food GroupeniwaMesserlionedotBetty BossiZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseCanton St. GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

Skin689

Highly effective skin care made in Switzerland

skin689® stands for highly effective cosmetics made exclusively in Switzerland. As a specialist for the correction of unwanted visible alterations of the skin, skin689 combines innovative, exclusive, tested and proven active ingredients against cellulite and contour loss.

SNK redesigned the brand identity of skin689® from the logo to the packaging, and strategically supports the brand on its way to becoming a premium skin care line.

 

SNK designed and implemented various communication for skin689® – from the website to print media for experts and end consumers to the exhibition stand.

 

 

Crème Anti-Cellulite is the young Swiss brand’s best seller. Based on this success, the skin689® scientific team has developed further firming focus products for neck and décolleté as well as for the upper arms.

 

www.skin689.ch

 

 

Services Brand positioning · Brand structure · Logo development · Brand design · Digital media · Print media · Packaging · Trade fairs ·


You might also be interested in Weingut Erich Meier

Bell Food GroupEniwaMesserlionedotZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseKanton St.GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

Skin689

Hochwirksame Hautpräparate made in Switzerland

skin689® steht für hochwirksame Kosmetik, die ausschliesslich in der Schweiz hergestellt wird. Als Spezialist für die Korrektur von unerwünschten sichtbaren Veränderungen der Haut kombiniert skin689® bewährte Ingredienzen und innovative, hautstraffende Wirkstoffe zur Behandlung von Cellulite und Konturverlust.

SNK überarbeitet den gesamten Markenauftritt von skin689® vom Logo bis zur Verpackung und unterstützt die Marke strategisch auf dem Weg zur Premium Skin-Care-Linie.

 

SNK konzipiert und realisiert für skin689® verschiedene Kommunikationsmittel – von der Webseite über diverse Printmedien für Fachpersonen und Endkonsumenten bis hin zum Messestand.

 

 

Die Creme Anti-Cellulite ist der Bestseller der jungen Schweizer Marke. Basierend auf dem Erfolg hat das wissenschaftliche Team von skin689® weitere straffende Fokusprodukte für Hals und Dekolleté sowie für die Oberarme entwickelt.

 

www.skin689.ch

 

 

Leistungen Markenpositionierung · Markenstruktur · Logoentwicklung · Brand Design · Digitale Medien · Printmedien · Verpackung · Messeauftritt ·