Habitat 8000Bell Food GroupeniwaMesserlionedotBetty BossiZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseCanton St. GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

SIX Group

From diverse identities to a strong single brand

In 2008, SIX was formed through the merger of the three financial infrastructure service providers SWX Group (Swiss Exchange), Telekurs Group, and SIS Group. SIX now operates a competitive infrastructure for the Swiss financial centre and an international clientele.

SNK assisted SIX with brand positioning, brand identity and brand structure and conceived various internal and external media and measures to make the new brand tangible at all touch points.

 

SIX presents itself as a strong single brand with four business divisions.

 

SNK developed an unique icon family for SIX with over 80 icons and specific icons for special events. The characteristic S-shape from the SIX logo was integrated into the icon language.

 

x
 

www.six-group.com
 

 

Services Brand identity · Brand positioning · Brand structure · Naming, claiming · Logo development · Brand design · Key messages · Communication concept · Digital media · Print media · Packaging · Signage · Trade fairs · Internal branding · Brand guidelines · Roll-out · Brand training ·


You might also be interested in UBS

Bell Food GroupEniwaMesserlionedotZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHOrbLogis SuisseKanton St.GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

SIX Group

Von der Markenvielfalt zum starken Single Brand

2008 haben sich die drei Finanzinfrastrukturdienstleister SWX Group (Schweizer Börse), Telekurs Group und SIS Group zusammengeschlossen. Die daraus entstandene  SIX betreibt heute eine wettbewerbsfähige Infrastruktur für den Schweizer Finanzplatz und für einen breiten internationalen Kundenkreis.

SNK begleitete SIX bei der Entwicklung von Positionierung, Markenidentität und Markenstruktur und konzipierte unterschiedlichste interne und externe Medien und Massnahmen, um die neue Marke an allen Touchpoints erlebbar zu machen.

 

SIX präsentiert sich als starker Single Brand mit vier Geschäftsbereichen.

 

SNK entwickelt für SIX eine eigenständige Icon-Familie mit über 80 Bildzeichen und speziellen Icons für einmalige Events. Dabei wurde die charakteristische S-Form aus dem SIX-Logo in die Icon-Sprache integriert.

 

 

www.six-group.com
 

 

Leistungen Markenidentität · Markenpositionierung · Markenstruktur · Naming, Claiming · Logoentwicklung · Brand Design · Key Messages · Kommunikationskonzept · Digitale Medien · Printmedien · Verpackung · Kennzeichnung · Messeauftritt · Internal Branding · Brand Guidelines · Rollout · Markenschulung ·


Das könnte Sie auch interessieren UBS