Habitat 8000Bell Food GroupeniwaMesserlionedotBetty BossiZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseCanton St. GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

PHZH

Shaping the school of the future

Pädagogische Hochschule Zürich (PHZH) offers a wide range of basic and advanced training courses for prospective and trained teachers. PHZH also offers services for research and consulting.

SNK helped PHZH define the new positioning and brand structure and developed the brand identity, positioning and structural scenarios. The new brand design reflects the personality of the Pädagogische Hochschule Zürich: leading, innovative, networked. 

 

 

The strong, emblematic logo supports the leadership claim as a university, while the color scheme combines the liveliness of everyday university life with the broad range of services and varied stakeholders.

 

 

www.phzh.ch

 

 

Services Brand analysis · Brand identity · Brand positioning · Brand structure · Logo development · Brand design · Digital media · Print media · Brand guidelines ·


You might also be interested in Canton St. Gallen

Bell Food GroupEniwaMesserlionedotZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseKanton St.GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

PHZH

Die Schule der Zukunft mitgestalten

Die Pädagogische Hochschule Zürich bietet angehenden und ausgebildeten Lehrpersonen sowie anderen Schulorganen ein breites Angebot von Aus- und Weiterbildungen sowie Leistungen in den Bereichen Forschung und Beratung.

SNK unterstützt die PH Zürich bei der Definition von Positionierung und Markenstruktur und erarbeitet gemeinsam mit der PHZH Markenidentität, Positionierung und Strukturszenarien. Das neue Brand Design widerspiegelt die Persönlichkeit der Pädagogischen Hochschule Zürich: führend, innovativ, vernetzt. 

 

 

Das starke, hoheitliche Logo stützt den Führungsanspruch als Hochschule, während die Farbgebung die Lebendigkeit des Hochschulalltags mit dem breiten Leistungsspektrum und den unterschiedlichen Anspruchsgruppen verbindet.

 

 

www.phzh.ch

 

 

Leistungen Markenanalyse · Markenidentität · Markenpositionierung · Markenstruktur · Logoentwicklung · Brand Design · Digitale Medien · Printmedien · Brand Guidelines ·


Das könnte Sie auch interessieren swissuniversities