Bell Food GroupeniwaMesserlionedotZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseCanton St. GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

Phonak

Making the innovative power of a hearing system pioneer visible

Phonak is the leading hearing aid solutions manufacturer and the authority on hearing acoustics. With a wide array of technological innovations, Phonak returns quality of life to people with hearing loss.

SNK reworked the Phonak brand design and developed a digital brand platform that laid the foundation for uniform implementation in all countries. The close cooperation with Phonak also focused on professional brand management and continuous, long-term brand strategy and design development.

 

The brand identity is strengthened and enhanced through consistent application of the existing design elements.

 

The Phonak “soundscape” puts a spotlight on the brand color and ensures recognition throughout the entire experience chain. The multi-faceted landscape portrays people in different environments where hearing could be effected. Various objects set colorful accents, reflecting the Phonak claim “Life is on”.

 

Simple, clear and memorable App icon and App.

 

A digital brand platform with global access serves as an internal and external working tool.

 

www.phonak.com

 

Services Brand identity · Brand positioning · Brand design · Key messages · Digital media · Print media · Brand guidelines · Brand training ·

Bell Food GroupEniwaMesserlionedotZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseKanton St.GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

Phonak

Innovationskraft eines Hörsystem-Pioniers sichtbar machen

Phonak gilt als der führende Hörsystem-Hersteller und die Instanz für Hörakustik. Mit einer enormen Vielfalt an technologischen Innovationen gibt Phonak Menschen mit Hörminderung ein Stück Lebensqualität zurück.

SNK überarbeitet das Phonak Brand Design und legt mit einer digitalen Brand Plattform die Basis für die einheitliche Umsetzung in allen Ländern. Im Mittelpunkt der engen Zusammenarbeit mit Phonak steht zudem die professionelle Markenführung und die kontinuierliche, langfristige Weiterentwicklung von Markenstrategie und -design.

 

Der Auftritt der Unternehmensmarke wird gestärkt und mit bestehenden markenbildenden Gestaltungselementen ergänzt.

 

Die Phonak «Soundscape» inszeniert die Phonak Markenfarbe prominent und stellt die Wiedererkennbarkeit über die gesamte Erlebniskette sicher. Die facettenreiche Landschaft porträtiert Menschen in unterschiedlichem Umfeld. Zusätzlich setzen verschiedene Objekte farbenfrohe Akzente und reflektieren so den Phonak Claim «Life is on».

 

App-Icon und App sind einfach, klar und einprägsam.

 

Eine digitale Brand Plattform dient als weltweit zugängliches, internes und externes Worktool.

 

www.phonak.com

 

Leistungen Markenidentität · Markenpositionierung · Brand Design · Key Messages · Digitale Medien · Printmedien · Brand Guidelines · Markenschulung ·