Habitat 8000Bell Food GroupeniwaMesserlionedotBetty BossiZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseCanton St. GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

Canton St. Gallen

A canton with a fresh new presence

Communication from the Canton of St. Gallen was inconsistent and no longer in keeping with the times. The challenge was to create a strong overall appearance and still give organizational units – from parliament and the government to the police and cultural sponsorship – room to communicate as needed.

SNK won the competition among 47 agencies and, in cooperation with the State Chancellery, developed the components of the cantonal identity in stages.

 

The concept reserves the upper part of the communication for the official sender with the heraldic coat of arms. The lower part can then be designed to fit the needs of each specific target-group.

 

The design systematic clearly conveys the sender as St. Gallen and also reflects the core values of the Swiss canton: competent, versatile, fresh, independent and reliable. It allows for flexible communication in a cost-effective way.

 

www.sg.ch

 

 

Services Brand analysis · Vision, mission · Brand identity · Brand positioning · Brand structure · Logo development · Brand design · Communication concept · Digital media · Print media · Brand guidelines · Brand training ·


You might also be interested in swissuniversities

Bell Food GroupEniwaMesserlionedotZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHOrbLogis SuisseKanton St.GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

Kanton St.Gallen

Ein Kanton macht sich frisch

Der Auftritt des Kantons St.Gallen ist uneinheitlich und nicht mehr zeitgemäss. Die Herausforderung besteht darin, einen einheitlichen Gesamtauftritt zu schaffen und gleichzeitig jeder Organisationseinheit – von Parlament und Regierung über Polizei bis zur kantonalen Kulturförderung – genügend Gestaltungsraum zu lassen.

SNK setzt sich im Pitch um das neue Erscheinungsbild dabei gegen 47 Agenturen durch und entwickelt in Zusammenarbeit mit der Staatskanzlei etappenweise die Komponenten des Kantonsauftritts.

 

Im Zentrum des Auftritts steht der hoheitliche Absender mit dem heraldisch korrekten Wappen, der stets im oberen Teil der Kommunikationsmittel einheitlich platziert ist. Der untere Teil lässt sich flexibel und zielgruppenspezifisch gestalten.

 

 Der Auftritt vermittelt die Kernwerte des Ostschweizer Kantons: kompetent, vielfältig, frisch, eigenständig und verlässlich.

 

www.sg.ch

 

 

Leistungen Markenanalyse · Vision, Mission · Markenidentität · Markenpositionierung · Markenstruktur · Logoentwicklung · Brand Design · Kommunikationskonzept · Digitale Medien · Printmedien · Brand Guidelines · Markenschulung ·


Das könnte Sie auch interessieren swissuniversities