Habitat 8000Bell Food GroupeniwaMesserlionedotBetty BossiZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseCanton St. GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

Habitat 8000

Committed to affordable housing

For almost three decades the not-for-profit housing company Habitat 8000 has been committed to fair and affordable housing in the Zurich region. Habitat 8000 currently owns and manages over 1200 apartments in and around Zurich.

SNK developed and designed a new identity for Habitat 8000 including the logo and claim as well as the new web presence habitat8000.ch. In addition, SNK designed and realized the first media in the new look – from the New Year card to a launch tool and the annual report.

 

 

SNK developed and designed a modern, clear identity for Habitat 8000.

 

The fresh color palette allows playful accents in the deliberately pragmatic identity and offers flexibility for designing charts and tables.

 

 

www.habitat8000.ch

 

Services Brand identity · Naming, claiming · Logo development · Brand design · Digital media · Print media · Brand guidelines ·


You might also be interested in Acosim

Habitat 8000Bell Food GroupEniwaMesserlionedotBetty BossiZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseKanton St.GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

Habitat 8000

Engagierter Einsatz für bezahlbaren Wohnraum

Seit fast drei Jahrzehnten engagiert sich die Habitat 8000 als gemeinnützige Wohnbaugesellschaft für fairen und bezahlbaren Wohnraum in der Region Zürich. Die Habitat 8000 besitzt und verwaltet aktuell über 1200 Wohnungen in und um Zürich.

SNK entwickelte und gestaltete für Habitat 8000 ein neues Erscheinungsbild inklusive Logo und Claim sowie den neuen Webauftritt habitat8000.ch. Zudem realisierte SNK erste Medien im neuen Look – von der Neujahrskarte über ein Launchtool bis hin zum Geschäftsbericht.

 

SNK entwickelt und gestaltet für Habitat 8000 ein modernes, einfaches Erscheinungsbild.

 

Die frische Farbpalette eröffnet Spielraum für Akzente im bewusst pragmatisch gehaltenen Markenauftritt und bietet Gestaltungsspielraum bei Grafiken und Tabellen.

 

 

www.habitat8000.ch

 

Leistungen Markenidentität · Naming, Claiming · Logoentwicklung · Brand Design · Digitale Medien · Printmedien · Brand Guidelines ·


Das könnte Sie auch interessieren air-lux