Habitat 8000Bell Food GroupeniwaMesserlionedotBetty BossiZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHPhonakOrbLogis SuisseCanton St. GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

air-lux

Setting new standards – aesthetic, technical, and functional

air-lux is a floor-to-ceiling flush glass facade system with large sliding windows and a patented air-tight concept that was developed and launched in 2004 by the Swiss metal and facade construction company Krapf AG. air-lux windows are planned and manufactured in Engelburg, Switzerland, and assembled and mounted using the company’s own special equipment. 4500 sliding windows have been installed worldwide since 2004.

SNK sharpened the positioning of air-lux, developed a new brand identity, and conceived a new image including claim and tone of voice, which communicates the brand values creatively, clearly and competently at all touch points.

 


 
The new, atypical for the industry brand identity is honored with the German Brand Award.
 

 
With its new positioning, an atypical appearance in the industry with a lot of white space and a refreshingly blunt tonality, air-lux creates differentiation from competitors at all touch points and conveys the most important messages clearly and distinctly. The typography reflects the massive robustness of the material as well as the horizontality of the sliding window system. Transparencies are used to achieve a “glass-like effect”.

 

 

 

www.air-lux.com

 

 

Services Brand analysis · Brand identity · Brand positioning · Logo development · Brand design · Communication concept · Digital media · Print media · Trade fairs ·


You might also be interested in Quarra Stone

Bell Food GroupEniwaMesserlionedotZurich International SchoolUBSUBS MapswissuniversitiesmubaSkin689ProfondPKRückPHZHOrbLogis SuisseKanton St.GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
Navigation anzeigen

air-lux

Massstäbe setzen – ästhetisch, technisch, funktional

air-lux ist ein boden- und deckenbündiges Glasfassadensystem mit grossflächigen Schiebefenstern und einem patentierten Luftdichtungs-Konzept. Entwickelt und lanciert wurde air-lux 2004 vom Schweizer Metall- und Fassadenbauunternehmen Krapf AG. air-lux wird im schweizerischen Engelburg geplant und gefertigt und von eigenen Equipen montiert. Seit 2004 wurden weltweit bereits 4500 Schiebeflügel verbaut.

SNK schärft die Positionierung von air-lux, entwickelt eine neue Markenidentität und konzipiert ein neues Erscheinungsbild inklusive Claim und Tone of Voice, das an allen Touchpoints die Markenwerte kreativ, klar und kompetent selbstbewusst vermittelt.

 

 
Der neue, branchenuntypische Markenauftritt wird mit dem German Brand Award ausgezeichnet.
 

 
Mit der neuen Haltung, einem branchenuntypischen Erscheinungsbild mit viel Weissraum und einer erfrischend unverblümten Tonalität schafft air-lux an allen Touchpoints eine klare Differenzierung zu Mitbewerbern und vermittelt die wichtigsten Botschaften klar und deutlich. Der Umgang mit Typografie greift die massive Robustheit des Materials ebenso wie die Horizontalität des Schiebefenstersystems auf. Transparenzen werden dosiert eingesetzt, um einen «Glaseffekt» zu erzielen.

 

 

 

www.air-lux.com

 

 

Leistungen Markenanalyse · Markenidentität · Markenpositionierung · Logoentwicklung · Brand Design · Kommunikationskonzept · Digitale Medien · Printmedien · Messeauftritt ·


Das könnte Sie auch interessieren Quarra Stone